IMG_3961.JPG
emsinalogo.png

August 2022

EMSINA@AFAC22

accuracy icon.png

Competition Winner

The following table shows you all the values submitted.

Submitted Guesses
Name
Phone
Email
Created Date
123
Phillippa Southwell
0403321139
phillippa.southwell@sa.gov.au
04/11/2022
123
Rick
0426 296 610
Rick.wong@optus.com.au
24/08/2022
143
Sandra
0431926344
marley_33@hotmail.com
14/09/2022
178
Georgeina Whelan
0466013466
Georgeina.whelan@act.gov.au
24/08/2022
379
Liticia wilks
0455031907
Liticiawilks@gmail.com
03/11/2022
433
Test
08/06/2022
555
Test 1
10/06/2022
613
Lynnette Terrett
0419309990
lterrett@rapidmap.com
24/08/2022
645
Test 2
08/06/2022
647
Test 3
0766666
kane.orr@ga.gov.au
10/06/2022
654
Test 4
08/06/2022
68
Mark Rattigan
0438929195
mark@rattigan.id.au
24/08/2022
68
Leonie Garvey
0431552505
leonie.garvey@health.nsw.nsw.gov.au
24/08/2022
7
Danielle Stephenson
0458613450
dani.mjs95@gmail.com
23/08/2022
76
Amy Hewitson
0447948366
amy.hewitson@essweather.com
24/08/2022
789
Louise McKay
0408805781
Louise.McKay@sa.gov.au
04/11/2022
876
Ibram Rizk
0423825059
Ibbi.rizk@honeywell.com
24/08/2022
esri-australia-logo.png
Fujitsu-Logo.png